Skip To Content

Best Body Shop, Visalia

250 S Burke St Visalia, CA 93292

559-734-4740
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Central Valley Collision Repair:

12/13/2019

The body work I received on my car made the car look better than it did even before the accident. The staff was also super friendly and provided updates to keep me up to date with the process of my car. I would definitely recommend this place to my own family!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
Collision Repair Services
12/11/2019

My car looks even better than when I bought it, thanks to the guys at this shop! Red provided the best customer service ever. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who needs collision repair done on their car.


reviewiconExceptional Experience
12/02/2019

Staff went way out of their way to add value to their service. It's the little details that they dont overlook that make your experience with them exceptional. I would highly recommend them.


05/06/2019

Best service and experience I've ever had! There aren't enough words in the English language to express my level of satisfaction. I got my vehicle back super fast, Steve helped me talk to my insurance and file my claim, he kept in contact with me and gave me updates almost every day while my vehicle was being worked on, and they even washed my car before I went to pick it up. Hands down this is the best shop around, I'll definitely be bringing all my vehicles here from now on.


11/12/2019

I wish I could give 10 stars, CVCR is amazing in all areas. My 10 yr old Prius looks like the day I bought it after some scratch and paint touch up. Great customer service.


06/05/2019

Great service! I brought my 2016 Tahoe here after I was rear ended by another driver. Steve kept me up to date on every step and worked side by side with my insurance adjuster. I literally had to do nothing other than bring my car in. It was completed fast and with great precision. Thank you CVCR!


11/06/2019

Don't consider going anywhere else. If you are looking for honesty, quality and great service look no further. I have an older car that I love. My spoiler broke off. Red was amazing. He even came to my work to give me a quote. When I picked up my car after the repair they had treated it like their own. It was clean and rubbed down shiny new. They took extra time to make it look as good as possible. I will go nowhere else for my repairs. I trust these guys and you can tell they really care. You are not just a number to them. Top notch!!!! Thank you Red and CVCR!!!! I'll be back for a new paint job at the end of the year!!!


02/21/2019

They did a very nice matching paint on my car hood with warranty. It looks more shiny and I have no complaints after waxing my car within a month.


reviewiconNice Guy
09/13/2019

They were soooooo helpful and accommodating! We had to go clean out our car after hours and they were very kind and patient. My husband's comment after he got off the phone with Red, "What a nice guy!"


04/03/2019

I was hit by a tow truck and they referred me to get my car fixed here. I had previous damage to my bumper and Red took care of me. He fixed the tow truck damage as well as the previous damage and the repairs are like new. Thank you for your services!


reviewiconFriendly & Professional
03/18/2019

This is the second time I've taken my care there and they've done an awesome job! Very friendly and professional. They even dealt with the insurance company so it was painless for me.


reviewiconTop Quality Work
05/15/2019

I am so over the moon happy with the work that Red and his guys did on my car. Top quality work and friendly staff.


reviewiconTop Notch Service
08/22/2019

Top notch service by far! Was taken care of like I was the only one in the shop. Red is a true gentleman! Great service. Will definitely recommend to others.


10/16/2019

Red and his team did a wonderful job remaking our 1953 Chevy truck. The Green Monster is now AWESOME! Red painted a custom designed monster logo on both doors for us. We keep noticing the little "extras" that we didn't expect and attention to detail. He even went the extra mile and delivered it to us when we had an issue and couldn't pick it up. They did an excellent job, paid attention to what we wanted and went above and beyond our expectations all within the budget we originally set. Thank you to Red and his amazing team at Central Valley Collision Repair! We would highly recommend them for any repair or restoration work you need.


  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 12/13/2019
The body work I received on my car made the car look better than it did even before the accident. The staff was also super friendly and provided updates to keep me up to date with the process of my car. I would definitely recommend this place to my own family!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 559-734-4740 X